Kathryn Lewis

Past President

Kathryn Roots Lewis is the Director of Libraries and Instructional Technology for Norman Public Schools. Kathryn serves as the Immediate Past President of the American Association of School Librarians (AASL). She was a member of the AASL Standards and Guidelines Editorial Board. She also serves on the board of Oklahoma Technology Association and is a past president of that organization. Kathryn is a Past President of the OKlahoma Library Association. Kathryn was recognized with the 2018 Oklahoma Library Association (OLA) Distinguished Service Award, 2013 University of Oklahoma SLIS Outstanding Alumni Award, the ISTE Making IT Happen Award, Oklahoma's 2012 Outstanding Technology Leader, and the 2010 OLA Library Legend designation. Dr. Woods is the superintendent of Hennessey Public Schools and is a past president of OTA.

Contact Information




Executive Director: Donna Campo


PO Box 2502

Bartlesville, OK 74005

"OTA" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Copyright 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software